Contact Us

Feel free to use our contact details set out below.
Rame Consulting Limited, 91 Wimpole Street, London W1G 0EF
Tel: +44 (0)207 101 7999 info@rameconsulting.com

Director: Graham Prisk
graham.prisk@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7658
M +44 (0)7793 441912
Project Director: Mark Woodgate
mark.woodgate@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7666
M +44 (0)7885 978913
Associate Director: Joe James
joe.james@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7659
M +44 (0)7711 404550
     
Associate Director: Terry Murphy
terry.murphy@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7532
M +44 (0)7711 404549
Assistant Project Manager: Colin Aburn
colin.aburn@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7532
M +44 (0)7720 085700
Assistant Project Manager: Ryan Hunter
ryan.hunter@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)203 882 8345
M +44 (0)7714 432307
     
Assistant Project Manager:
Jack McFarlane

jack.mcfarlane@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)203 882 8979
M +44 (0)7525 233810
Office Manager: Carly Williams
carly.williams@rameconsulting.com
T +44 (0)207 101 7920
M +44 (0)7734 995565
 


FIND US